Headstart

Standard

This is Emylee

Much to my own surprise I am playing a black haired, grey eyed female Aurin, Stalker/Settler and made it to level 14 already :D

I am also extremely surprised about the sudden grafic quality of the game, all my beta bugs are gone! The start wasn’t easy, cus the launcher didn’t work and it took me half of Saturday to figure out what was wrong (the support was no help, since they never answered. Wait – yes they did! AFTER I told them that I solved the problem myself. Ridiciously I got a survey afterwards to judge the support. HAHA), beta worked with DirectX higher than 9, but obviously now the game doesn’t like that anymore. But I found a fix online and it helped me :)

Über Magic Fairy

I am Su Halcón, the author of the scifi-fantasy trilogy Crystal Transfer, available on Amazon.de. Check out crystal-transfer.space and su-halcon.zone ! (btw. still looking for that one MMO that I can spend the rest of my life with :D)

Die Kommentarfunktion ist geschlossen.